Swatch

I’ve been swatching!

This is mostly for my own records but perhaps you’ll find it interesting:

On 3.0 mm needles in stockinette stitch, I’m getting a gauge of 25sts X 34rws = 4″.

On 2.5 mm needles in lacy rib, I’m getting a gauge of 28sts X 33rws = 4″

I’m not sure I’ll be using the lacy rib but I do like the look of it. I’m going to swatch a few more edge ideas and then decide.

2 Comments to “Swatch”

  1. I REALLY like the look of it! Very structured, yet delicate.

  2. The lacy rib is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

