WIP: Cowl Neck

This is another muslin from my school projects last week. The cowl neck is cut on the bias and was one of my favorite dart manipulation exercises. I’ve always loved the look of a cowl and would like to include something like this in my fall wardrobe. I think it would look lovely in a silk print.

4 Comments to “WIP: Cowl Neck”

  1. I love cowl necklines! I find them so simply, yet so elegant and sexy. Can’t wait to see this one!!!

  2. Beautiful! Love the drape in your fabric choice, it isn’t too poofy and also doesn’t fall flat!

Leave a Reply

