Brief Update

You’ll have to excuse my absence lately. My husband had surgery on Tuesday. I’ve been both preparing for it and caring for him afterward so there has been little time for sewing or blogging. Thankfully, the surgery went very well but he’ll be bedridden for another few days. I’ll be back next week with more sewing and my thoughts on the fall project.

6 Comments to “Brief Update”

  1. Hope all is well and that your husband gets well real soon.

  2. oh! I’m glad everything went fine—sending good thoughts your way!

  3. Best wishes to your boo, and to you as you play nurse!

  4. Best to you both! Take good care of him! xx

  5. Wishing your husband a speedy recovery and hope you are doing well too.

Leave a Reply

