Welcome Coletterie Readers!

If you are visiting A Good Wardrobe from the Coletterie, welcome! I was so flattered to be a Featured Seamstress this week. One thing I love about blogging is being part of an extraordinary community of talented seamstresses on the web. I’d love to get to know you so don’t be shy and drop me a line!

If you are a regular of this blog, here’s the post featuring one of my Sorbettos!

12 Comments to “Welcome Coletterie Readers!”

  1. I saw your feature this morning and meant to drop you a congratulatory line – congrats!

  2. loved this feature so much—the fagoting is gorgeous.

  3. It was so cool to see you on Coletterie this morning! And I loved your head scarf 🙂 Looking forward to seeing more great projects from you when things get back to normal at your house!

  4. I come from Coletterie and it’s a pleasure. I didn’t know your blog and I really like it. Plus, I see we share a common love for Pattern Runway 🙂
    Congrats on the feature

  5. Great job on your Sorbettos.

  6. Just found your blog through the Coletterie and really enjoyed it, especially since I was looking for someone who made the kimono dress from Pattern Runway (I intend to make one for Fall _ and may I say, I’m very eager to see what you’ll make of the shirt)!

    I admire your fearless approach to fine sewing techniques like fagotting, bravo!

    • Thanks for the comment, Carlotta! I have several exciting ideas for the PR shirt – one involves chiffon but I’m not sure I’m that fearless. I hope to see your kimono dress soon- I plan on making another myself. It’s a great pattern and would look wonderful in many different fabric choices.

Leave a Reply

