A Package Came in the Mail Today

Recently, Gail, of Today’s Agenda, held a giveaway for a set of handmade stitch markers and I won! My picture cannot do these gorgeous bits justice – they are amazing in person. I was not expecting them to be so lightweight either. If you aren’t familiar with Gail and here blog, I highly recommend paying her a visit. She’s recently finished a good deal of projects and each one is inspiring. She’s managed to convince me that I need to start making both clutches and Jasmines and I doubt her influence will end there. Also, she does a mean manicure! Can you tell I love this woman?

Thank you so much, Gail! I will treasure your stitch markers and I can’t wait to start a project so that I can use them!

2 Comments to “A Package Came in the Mail Today”

  1. Guess I don’t have to tell ya, you’re one lucky gal.

    Isn’t Gail something?

    I’m in awe of her many talents.

    hugs
    Gerry

  2. Hahaha! I was scrolling down my Reader and came across this – kind of took me aback! (Like when you see your own face and you aren’t expecting to!)

    So glad you like them, and (*blush*) thank you so much for all the lovely compliments! Right back at ‘ya!

Leave a Reply

