Home Again

Kelley and I had the great pleasure of visiting Vietnam these past silent weeks.

We ate delicious food…

Ca Phe Trung (egg coffee)

took trains, planes, and bicycles…

Yes, I'm blinking but my husband looks so damn cute!

explored alley ways…

Hanoi

tombs…

Minh Mang Mausoleum

and markets…

Cho Dong Ba

were inspired by the art…

Fountain

and colors…

My Khe Beach

and even spent 5 hours in Seoul…

Seoul

It was, without a doubt, the greatest trip I have ever taken.

Now home, I’m looking forward to catching up on my reader and hauling out the sewing machine. I have six more garments to complete for my black and white challenge and can’t wait to get them started! Stay tuned!

3 Comments to “Home Again”

  1. Looks like it WAS A WONDERFUL adventure.
    hugs
    Gerry

  2. What great photos – thanks for sharing. And welcome back!

  3. WOW! Looks like quite an adventure! Glad you had a good time!

Leave a Reply

